Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Public
Service Commission

Contact Information


Contact Details

Delaware Public Service Commission
861 Silver Lake Boulevard
Cannon Building, Suite 100
Dover, DE 19904

Contact Via Phone

Main:
(302) 736-7500
In-State:
(800) 282-8574
Facsimile:
(302) 739-4849

Commissioners

View a complete list of commissioners

Comments and Questions

Comments or questions about the Commission or its proceedings should be directed to Samantha Hemphill . Comments regarding this website should be sent to the Web Master

Key Staff

Matt Hartigan, Deputy Director (Acting Executive Director) (matthew.hartigan@delaware.gov)

Pam Knotts, Senior Regulatory Policy Administrator (pamela.knotts@delaware.gov)

Malika Davis, Regulatory Policy Administrator (malika.davis@delaware.gov)

Tom Walsh, Deputy Attorney General (thomasd.walsh@delaware.gov)

Bill O’Brien, Deputy Attorney General (william.obrien@delaware.gov)

Donna Nickerson, Secretary to the Commission (donna.nickerson@delaware.gov)

Mark Lawrence, Senior Hearing Examiner (mark.lawrence@delaware.gov)

Samantha Hemphill, Ombudsman (samantha.hemphill@delaware.gov)

Wayne Ericksen, Pipeline Safety Program Manager (wayne.ericksen@delaware.gov)

Robert Schaefgen, Engineer III (robert.schaefgen@delaware.gov)

Chavis Bianco, Engineer III (chavis.bianco@delaware.gov)

Office Locations

Public Service Commission
861 Silver Lake Blvd.
Dover, DE 19904

Main:
(302) 736-7500
In-State:
<(800) 282-8574 Facsimile:
(302) 739-4849
Latitude/Longitude
39.16157475, -75.51452637

See in Google Maps


Related Topics:  , , ,


Public Service Commission