Please be advised that under Governor Carney’s Declaration of a State of Emergency, the Delaware Public Service Commission is authorized to hold all public meetings by means of telephone conference call. Therefore, until such time that the State of Emergency is lifted, all public meetings will be conducted solely by teleconference. Members of the public are permitted to participate in meetings via telephone, and all public agendas will include the participation telephone number. More Info logo
Delaware Public
Service Commission

Contact Information

Contact Details

Delaware Public Service Commission
861 Silver Lake Boulevard
Cannon Building, Suite 100
Dover, DE 19904

Contact Via Phone

(302) 736-7500
(800) 282-8574
(302) 739-4849


View a complete list of commissioners

Comments and Questions

Comments or questions about the Commission or its proceedings should be directed to Samantha Hemphill . Comments regarding this website should be sent to the Web Master

Key Staff

Raj Barua, Executive Director (

Matt Hartigan, Deputy Director (

Pam Knotts, Senior Regulatory Policy Administrator (

Malika Davis, Regulatory Policy Administrator (

Tom Walsh, Deputy Attorney General (

Bill O’Brien, Deputy Attorney General (

Donna Nickerson, Secretary to the Commission (

Mark Lawrence, Senior Hearing Examiner (

Samantha Hemphill, Ombudsman (

Wayne Ericksen, Pipeline Safety Program Manager (

Robert Schaefgen, Engineer III (

Chavis Bianco, Engineer III (

Office Locations

Public Service Commission
861 Silver Lake Blvd.
Dover, DE 19904

(302) 736-7500
<(800) 282-8574 Facsimile:
(302) 739-4849
39.16157475, -75.51452637

See in Google Maps

Related Topics:  , , ,

Public Service Commission