Dallas Winslow, Chair

Joann Conaway, Commissioner

Jaymes Lester, Commissioner

Jeffrey Clark, Commissioner

Harold Gray, Commissioner

Bob Howatt, Executive Director

Delaware Public Service Commission
861 Silver Lake Boulevard
Cannon Building, Suite 100
Dover, DE 19904

Main: (302) 736-7500
In-State: (800) 282-8574
Facsimile: (302) 739-4849

Comments or questions about the Commission or its proceedings should be directed to Matthew Hartigan . Comments regarding this website should be sent to the Web Master .